Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8.30AM-6.00PM
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8.30AM-6.00PM
Wednesday 30th December 8.30AM-6.00PM
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8.30AM-6.00PM
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 9.00AM-1.00PM
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Share